Parades

Join us each year in any or all of the annual local parades. Our mascot, Ellie Bay, is sure to let everyone know that the Republicans are coming and that good things are on the way.

The Scott County Republican Party “Take Back America Parade Tour” schedule for 2022

Blue Grass Saturday, June 4 at 11:00 AM
Long Grove Sunday, June 12 at 11:00 AM
Buffalo Sunday, July 3 at Noon
Bettendorf Monday, July 4 at 10:00 AM
Eldridge Saturday, July 9 at 10:30 AM
Walcott Saturday, July 16 at 10:30 AM
Princeton Saturday, July 23 at 11:00 AM
LeClaire Friday, August 12 at 6:00 PM
Donahue Sunday, September 4 at Noon
McCausland Monday, September 5 at Noon

All dates and times subject to change. Please check this page for schedule updates.